Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Girl Who Never Was

The Girl Who Never Was

Release Number: 103 (BF)

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Danny Webb, Anna Massey, Amanda Root

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st December 2007
Running Time: 2 hours

Dot dot dot, dash dash dash, dot dot dot. Someone's listening. Somewhere.'