Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Haunting of Thomas Brewster

The Haunting of Thomas Brewster

Story Number: 107 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Leslie Ash, Christian Coulson, John Pickard

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th April 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

Thomas Brewster is haunted by the ghost of his drowned mother. But she is not the only apparition to disturb his dreams. Every few years, he is visited by a mysterious blue box... 

Associated Products