Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Assassin in the Limelight

Assassin in the Limelight

Story Number: 108 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Robert Ross
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Colin Baker, Maggie Stables, Leslie Phillips, Lysette Anthony, Eric Loren

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st May 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

Ford's Theatre, Washington. Friday, 14th April, 1865. The assassination of Abraham Lincoln. 

Associated Products