Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Reaping

The Reaping

Story Number: 86 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Joseph Lidster
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Claudia Christian

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th September 2006
Running Time: 2 hours, 22 minutes, 12 seconds

On the morning of 9 May 1984, Peri woke up. She was expecting to spend the day relaxing in Lanzarote and, that evening, leave her mother and stepfather to go travelling with some guys she'd only just met.

Associated Products