Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Wirrn Dawn

Wirrn Dawn

Story Number: 20 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Colin Salmon, Daniel Anthony

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th June 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

The Doctor and Lucie land right in the middle of one of the human race’s bloodiest periods of history. Trying to make a difference here would be like standing up and calling for a cease-fire on the Somme. Certain death…

Associated Products