Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Grand Theft Cosmos

Grand Theft Cosmos

Story Number: 13 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Michael Maloney, Christopher Benjamin, Colin Spaull

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st May 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

The Doctor and Lucie visit nineteenth-century Sweden and become embroiled in an attempt to steal the infamous Black Diamond of Claudia Tardelli. But they are not the only would-be thieves attempting the heist of the century; the Headhunter is back and this time she's brought a friend!

Associated Products