Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Zygon Who Fell to Earth

The Zygon Who Fell to Earth

Story Number: 14 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Magrs
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Steven Pacey, Malcolm Stoddard, Tim Brooke-Taylor

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th June 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

There are no monsters this time... are there?

Associated Products