Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Thin Ice

Thin Ice

Release Number: 11 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Ricky Groves, Beth Chalmers, Nicholas Briggs, John Albasiny

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 30th April 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

Moscow 1967. The Doctor and Ace have arrived behind the Iron Curtain, and the Soviet Union is seeking a new weapon that will give it mastery in the Cold War.