Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: UNIT: Assembled

UNIT: Assembled

Story Number: 10 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Guy Adams, Matt Fitton
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Jemma Redgrave, Ingrid Oliver, Warren Brown, Richard Franklin, John Levene, Katy Manning

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st May 2017
Running Time: 5 hours

Kate Stewart and her UNIT team investigate and confront alien attacks on the planet Earth in this new 5 disc boxset.   Something is stirring, an old foe to those in UNIT with a long memory. And fortunately, to face an old foe... There are old friends.

Associated Products