Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: UNIT: Silenced

UNIT: Silenced

Story Number: 9 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Matt Fitton, Matt Fitton, John Dorney, John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley, Ken Bentley

Starring: Jemma Redgrave, Ingrid Oliver, Warren Brown

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th November 2016
Running Time: 5 hours

Decades after their defeat by the Eleventh Doctor, the Silence prepare to rise against humanity....

Associated Products