Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: UNIT: Cyber-Reality

UNIT: Cyber-Reality

Release Number: 11 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Guy Adams, Matt Fitton
Director: Ken Bentley
Script Editor: Matt Fitton

Featuring: Jemma Redgrave, Ingrid Oliver, Warren Brown, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 31st May 2018
Running Time: 5 hours

The Auctioneers. A secret global network, collecting and exploiting alien technology for maximum profit. After they threaten UNIT, the consequences are grave. Kate Stewart has vowed to take them down.

But another menace is close. The Cybermen are coming, and UNIT’s only hope could be its greatest enemy. The Master.