Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: UNIT: Revisitations

UNIT: Revisitations

Story Number: 11 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Roy Gill, David K Barnes, Chris Chapman
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Jemma Redgrave, Ingrid Oliver, Ramon Tikaram

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th November 2018
Running Time: 5 hours

Over the years, UNIT has faced hundreds of extra-terrestrial threats. The Black Archive holds relics of many such encounters, and UNIT’s files are filled with reports of strange and dangerous aliens. And sometimes, they come back.

Associated Products