Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: UNIT: Incursions

UNIT: Incursions

Story Number: 12 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Written By: Jonathan Morris,  Guy Adams
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Jemma Redgrave, Ingrid Oliver, Alex Kingston, Warren Brown

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th April 2019
Running Time: 5 hours

Threats to our planet come in many forms. Some are alien visitations, some lay dormant in Earth itself, and occasionally, danger arrives with a big gun and fantastic hair.

Whatever the threat, whoever the enemy, UNIT is ready to defend the world.