Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: UNIT: Shutdown

UNIT: Shutdown

Story Number: 8 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Matt Fitton, Andrew Smith
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Jemma Redgrave, Ingrid Oliver, Warren Brown, Alice Krige

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th June 2016
Running Time: 4 hours, 10 minutes

Kate Stewart and her UNIT team investigate and confront alien attacks on the planet Earth in this new 5 disc boxset.