Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Beast of Orlok

The Beast of Orlok

Story Number: 19 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Barnaby Edwards
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Miriam Margolyes , Samuel Barnett, Peter Guinness

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st May 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

With fangs like splinters, claws like knives, the Beast of Orlok gobbles lives.With brimstone breath and eyes aglow, he'll eat your soul - to Hell you'll go!

Associated Products