Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Year Zero

Year Zero

Story Number: 51 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Clements
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th November 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

Planet Raster, Year 54: Professor Bernice Summerfield is arrested on suspicion of Archaeology. She immediately admits that she is a Historian: is she a dangerous revolutionary, or simply mad? Inquisitors have an hour to decide, before she is terminated to prevent the spread of the contagion.

Associated Products