Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Zagreus


Story Number: 50 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes, Gary Russell
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Peter Davison, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann, India Fisher, Lalla Ward, Louise Jameson, Don Warrington, Nicholas Courtney, Jon Pertwee, Anneke Wills, Elisabeth Sladen, Mark Strickson, Sarah Sutton, Nicola Bryant, Maggie Stables, Bonnie Langford, Sophie Aldred, Lisa Bowerman, John Leeson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th November 2003
Running Time: 3 hours, 55 minutes, 40 seconds

Zagreus sits inside your head.

Zagreus lives among the dead…

Zagreus sees you in your bed

And eats you when you're sleeping.