Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Fear Factor

Fear Factor

Story Number: 42
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Mark Gatiss, Russell T Davies, Steven Moffat, David Tennant, Clayton Hickman, Dave Houghton, Ron Donachie, Jean-Claude Deguara, Will Cohen, Kevin McCurdy, David Forman, Euros Lyn

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 22nd April 2006
Running Time: 30 minutes

This episode goes behind the scenes of Tooth and Claw

Behind-the-scenes look at Doctor Who. How state-of-the-art CGI creates one of the Doctor's hairiest and scariest monsters, plus a look at his bone-chilling fight with the Sycorax leader.