Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip= failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: The Fright Stuff
Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: The Fright Stuff

The Fright Stuff

Story Number: 51
No of Episodes: 1

BBC Programmes - details for The Fright Stuff

Director: Geoff Evans

Starring: Mark Gatiss, Russell T Davies, David Tennant, Matthew Graham, Euros Lyn, Murray Gold, Clayton Hickman, Lynsey Muir, Danny Hargreaves, Abisola Agbaje, Billie Piper

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 24th June 2006
Running Time: 30 minutes

This episode goes behind the scenes of Fear Her

Going behind the scenes of Doctor Who. A look back at how Doctor Who has frightened households across the land for the past 40 years. The Doctors may have changed, but whether his adventures have been set in the creepy black and white of the 1960s or the glorious colour of 21st century, the mechanics of fear have always been the same.