Last updated 09 January 2020

Fear Her

Fear Her

Series Episode Number: 721

World Premiere: Sat 24 Jun 2006 - 7:02pm BST [BBC One] (United Kingdom)
First Broadcast: Fri 15 Dec 2006 - 8:00pm EST [SyFy: East Coast Feed]
Running Time: 43 minutes 50 seconds

7.14 Million (UK)

Appreciation Index: 83 (UK)

Audience Share: 41.2% (UK)
Chart Position: 20 () (UK)

Recorded on Tue 24 Jan 2006 in Unit Q2 at these locations

Production Team
WriterMatthew Graham
DirectorEuros Lyn
ProducerPhil Collinson
Executive ProducerRussell T Davies
Executive ProducerJulie Gardner
Production ManagerMarcus Prince
Director of PhotographyRory Taylor
Production DesignerEdward Thomas
EditorCrispin Green
Special Effects Any Effects
Visual Effects DesignerDave Houghton
Visual Effects DesignerWill Cohen
Visual Effects Designer The Mill
Incidental MusicMurray Gold
Make-up DesignerSheelagh Wells
Costume DesignerLouise Page
Sound RecordistSimon Fraser
Production AccountantEndaf Emyr Williams
Casting DirectorAndy Pryor CDG
Title MusicRon Grainer
With thanks to BBC National Orchestra of Wales
First Assistant DirectorPeter Bennett
Second Assistant DirectorSteffan Morris
Third Assistant DirectorLynsey Muir
Location ManagerGareth Lloyd
Location ManagerGareth Skelding
Unit ManagerRhys Griffiths
Production CoordinatorJess van Niekerk
Production/Script SecretaryClaire Roberts
Production RunnerVictoria Wheel
A/Production AccountantDebi Griffiths
A/Production AccountantKath Blackman
A/Production AccountantBonnie Clissold
ContinuityNon Eleri Hughes
Script EditorSimon Winstone
Focus PullerSteve Rees
GripJohn Robinson
Boom OperatorJeff Welch
GafferMark Hutchings
Best BoyPeter Chester
ElectricianChris Davies
ElectricianClive Johnson
Camera AssistantPenny Shipton
Stunt coordinatorDave Forman
Supervising Art DirectorStephen Nicholas
Art Dept Production ManagerJonathan Marquand Allison
Standby Art DirectorLee Gammon
Asst Supervising Art DirectorJames North
Design AssistantPeter McKinstry
Design AssistantAl Roberts
Standby PropsPhil Shellard
Standby PropsMatthew North
Standby CarpenterSilas Williams
Standby RiggerBryan Griffiths
Standby Scenic ArtistLouise Bohling
Set DecoratorDavid Morison
Property MasterAdrian Anscombe
Production BuyerJoelle Rumbelow
Assistant Props MasterPaul Aitken
Props ChargehandPhil Lyons
Props StoremanStuart Wooddisse
Practical ElectricianAlbert James
Art Department DriverPatrick Deacy
Specialist Prop MakerMark Cordory
Prop MakerPenny Howarth
Construction ManagerMatthew Hywel-Davies
Construction ChargehandAllen Jones
Storyboard ArtistShaun Williams
Graphics BBC Wales Graphics
Costume SupervisorAnna Lau
Costume AssistantLindsay Bonaccorsi
Costume AssistantKirsty Wilkinson
Make-Up ArtistAnwen Davies
Make-Up ArtistSteve Smith
Make-Up ArtistMoira Thomson
Special Effects CoordinatorBen Ashmore
Special Effects SupervisorPaul Kelly
Special Effects SupervisorMike Crowley
Special Effects TechnicianDanny Hargreaves
Special Effects TechnicianRichard Magrin
Casting AssociateAndy Brierley
Assistant EditorCeres Doyle
Post Production SupervisorChris Blatchford
Post Production SupervisorSamantha Hall
Post Production CoordinatorMarie Brown
Online EditorMatthew Clarke
ColouristMick Vincent
3D ArtistChris Petts
3D ArtistJean-Yves Audouard
3D ArtistPaul Burton
3D ArtistJean-Claude Deguara
3D ArtistNicolas Hernandez
3D ArtistWill Pryor
3D ArtistMatthew McKinney
3D ArtistNeil Roche
3D ArtistChris Tucker
3D ArtistMark Wallman
2D ArtistSara Bennett
2D ArtistDavid Bowman
2D ArtistMelissa Butler-Adams
2D ArtistJoseph Curtis
2D ArtistBronwyn Edwards
2D ArtistMichael Harrison
2D ArtistSimon C Holden
2D ArtistRussell Horth
Visual Effects CoordinatorKim Phelan
Digital Matte PainterAlexander Fort
Dubbing MixerTim Ricketts
Sound EditorPaul McFadden
Sound EditorDoug Sinclair
Sound FX EditorPaul Jefferies
Finance ManagerRichard Pugsley
With thanks to Canadian Broadcasting Corporation