Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: The Ultimate Guide

The Ultimate Guide

Story Number: 37
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Gillane Seaborne

Starring: Simon Pegg, Tom Baker, Colin Baker, John Barrowman, Noel Clarke, Will Cohen, Andrew Collins, Phil Collinson, Russell T Davies, Peter Davison, Shaun Dingwall, Christopher Eccleston, Julie Gardner, James Hawes, Clayton Hickman, Sylvester McCoy, Billie Piper, Edward Thomas, Lucinda Wright

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 18th June 2005
Running Time: 44 minutes

Average Audience: 2.77 Million   Average AI: 80