Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: The Valiant Quest

The Valiant Quest

Story Number: 67
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Anthony Head, David Tennant, Colin Teague, Barney Curnow, Will Cohen, John Simm, Russell T Davies

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th June 2007
Running Time: 45 minutes

This episode goes behind the scenes of Last of the Time Lords

Two enemies square up for a battle of valiant proportions in the series finale, and there are interviews with David Tennant, John Simm, Freema Agyeman, Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner and Phil Collinson.