Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Death of the Doctor

Death of the Doctor

Story Number: 21
No of Episodes: 2

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Nikki Wilson
Writer: Russell T Davies
Producer: Brian Minchin
Director: Ashley Way

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Anjli Mohindra, Finn Jones, Tommy Knight, Katy Manning, Laila Rouass, Matt Smith

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 25th October 2010 - Tuesday 26th October 2010
Running Time: 52 minutes, 29 seconds

Average Audience: 0.94 Million   

Sarah Jane and Jo Grant unite to find the Doctor.