Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: The Vault of Secrets

The Vault of Secrets

Story Number: 20
No of Episodes: 2

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Nikki Wilson
Producer: Brian Minchin
Director: Joss Agnew
Writer: Phil Ford

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Tommy Knight, Anjli Mohindra, Mark Goldthorp, Angus Wright

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 18th October 2010 - Tuesday 19th October 2010
Running Time: 52 minutes, 42 seconds

Average Audience: 0.67 Million   

An old enemy returns to Earth.