Factual Factual Programmes

Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Doctor Who Explained

Doctor Who Explained

Factual Programme: 233

Narrator: Gareth Pierce
Director: James Brailsford

Featuring: Steven Moffat, Neil Gaiman, Matt Smith, Marcus Wilson, Colin Baker, David Tennant, Julie Gardner, Nicola Bryant, Yee Jee Tso, Tom Baker, Daphne Ashbrook, David Morrissey, Peter Davison, Sylvester McCoy, Carole Ann Ford, William Russell, Freema Agyeman, Mark Sheppard, John Barrowman, Karen Gillan, Frazer Hines, Mark Strickson, Arthur Darvill, Jenna Coleman, Matthew Waterhouse, Hugh Bonneville, Nicholas Briggs, Noel Clarke, Sophie Aldred

Watch (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 12th October 2013
Running Time:

Fascinating in depth documentary which takes a closer look at everything you need to know about the Doctor, providing information from key members of the cast and crew.