Last updated 04 December 2019

Doctor Who: Interstitial / Feast of Fear

Interstitial / Feast of Fear

Story Number: 257 (BF)
No of Episodes: 2

Written By: Martyn Waites, Carl Rowens
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, George Watkins

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st October 2019
Running Time: 4 hours

Two 2-part stories featuring the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Marc.

Associated Products