Last updated 10 July 2019

Doctor Who: Tartarus


Story Number: 256 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Written By: David Llewellyn
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, Samuel Barnett, Tracy-Ann Oberman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th September 2019
Running Time: 2 hours

Doctor, Tegan and Nyssa travel back to ancient Naples and the town of Cumae by the base of Mount Vesuvius and meet Cicero.

Associated Products