Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Nightmare in Silver

Nightmare in Silver

Story Number: 238
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Neil Gaiman
Director: Stephen Woolfenden
Executive Producer: Steven Moffat

Starring: Matt Smith, Jenna-Louise Coleman, Jason Watkins, Warwick Davis, Tamzin Outhwaite

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 11th May 2013
Running Time: 44 minutes, 32 seconds

Average Audience: 6.64 Million   Average AI: 84

Hedgewick's World of Wonders was once the greatest theme park in the galaxy, but it'snow the dilapidated home to a shabby showman, a chess-playing dwarf and a dysfunctional army platoon.

When the Doctor, Clara, Artie and Angie arrive, the last thing they expect is the re-emergence of one of the Doctor's oldest foes. The Cybermen are back!