Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: The Name of the Doctor

The Name of the Doctor

Story Number: 239
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Steven Moffat
Director: Saul Metzstein
Executive Producer: Steven Moffat

Starring: Matt Smith, Jenna-Louise Coleman, Alex Kingston, Richard E. Grant, Neve McIntosh, Dan Starkey, John Hurt

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 18th May 2013
Running Time: 44 minutes, 20 seconds

Average Audience: 7.45 Million   Average AI: 88

Someone is kidnapping all the Doctor's old friends - leading him to the one place in all space and time that he should never go...