Last updated 14 May 2017

Doctor Who: Scream of the Shalka

Scream of the Shalka

No of Episodes: 6

Writer: Paul Cornell
Director: Wilson Milam

Starring: Richard E. Grant, Sophie Okonedo, Derek Jacobi

BBC Online (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 13th November 2003 - Thursday 18th December 2003
Running Time: 1 hour, 30 minutes

Earth has been invaded - and nobody's noticed.

Associated Products