Last updated 14 May 2017

Doctor Who: Shada (Online)

Shada (Online)

No of Episodes: 6

Writer: Douglas Adams, Nicholas Pegg, Gary Russell
Director: Nicholas Pegg

Starring: Paul McGann, John Leeson, Lalla Ward, Sean Biggerstaff, James Fox, Hannah Gordon, Susannah Harker, Melvyn Hayes, Andrew Sachs

BBC Online (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 2nd May 2003 - Friday 6th June 2003
Running Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes

The most dangerous book in the universe has been stolen.