Last updated 12 August 2023

Doctor Who: Survivors of the Flux

Survivors of the Flux

Story Number: 297
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Chris Chibnall
Director: Azhur Saleem
Executive Producer: Chris Chibnall

Starring: Jodie Whittaker, Mandip Gill, John Bishop, Kevin McNally, Barbara Flynn, Craig Parkinson, Jemma Redgrave

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 28th November 2021
Running Time: 50 minutes, 34 seconds

Average Audience: 4.87 Million   Average AI: 77

As the forces of evil mass, the Doctor, Yaz and Dan face perilous journeys and seemingly insurmountable obstacles in their quest for survival.