Sarah Sarah Jane Adventures Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

Sarah Jane Adventures: The Day of the Clown

The Day of the Clown

Story Number: 8
No of Episodes: 2

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner
Writer: Phil Ford
Director: Michael Kerrigan

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Alexander Armstrong, Tommy Knight, Anjli Mohindra, Floella Benjamin, Jem Brownlee, Yasmin Paige, Aaron Shosanya, Bradley Walsh

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 6th October 2008 - Monday 13th October 2008
Running Time: 55 minutes

New girl Rani is haunted by a sinister clown - Could it be linked to the recent disappearances of several local children?