Last updated 03 October 2018

Doctor Who: The Hunting Ground

The Hunting Ground

Story Number: 246 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: A K Benedict
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Colin Baker, Amy Beth Hayes

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st December 2018
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor arrives in present day Iceland, and receives a frosty reception from Inspector Yrsa Kristjansdottir when he becomes the chief suspect in a murder enquiry. But the Doctor knows that the real killer is of extraterrestrial origin.

Associated Products