Last updated 09 December 2018

Doctor Who: Devil In The Mist

Devil In The Mist

Story Number: 247 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Cavan Scott
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Mark Strickson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st January 2019
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS deposits the Doctor, Tegan, Turlough and their android ally Kamelion aboard a prison ship. A ship with just one prisoner: Nustanu, last warlord of the Zamglitti – monstrous, mind-bending mimics able to turn themselves into mist.

A ship that's in trouble, and about to make a crash-landing...

On a planet of mists.

Associated Products