Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Legacy of Time

The Legacy of Time

Release Number: 2 (BF)

Writer: James Goss, John Dorney, Guy Adams, Matt Fitton, Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Tom Baker, Peter Davison, Sylvester McCoy, Colin Baker, Paul McGann, Tim Treloar, Sophie Aldred, Lisa Bowerman, India Fisher, Louise Jameson, Alex Kingston, Katy Manning, Ingrid Oliver, Jemma Redgrave, Hugh Ross, Pamela Salem, Georgia Tennant, Lalla Ward, Simon Williams

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 31st July 2019
Running Time: 7 hours, 30 minutes

An epic six-part adventure celebrating 20 years of Doctor Who at Big Finish!

Time is collapsing. Incidents of temporal chaos and devastation are appearing throughout the many lives of the Doctor and his friends - fallout from one terrible disaster.

The Doctor must save history itself - and he will need all the help he can get.

Associated Products