Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: The Mad Woman in the Attic

The Mad Woman in the Attic

Story Number: 14
No of Episodes: 2

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner, Piers Wenger
Writer: Joseph Lidster
Director: Alice Troughton

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Alexander Armstrong, Tommy Knight, Anjli Mohindra, Souad Faress, John Leeson, Eleanor Tomlinson

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 22nd October 2009 - Friday 23rd October 2009
Running Time: 55 minutes

Average Audience: 0.80 Million   Average AI: 86

Far in the future, Old Rani remembers the day when her whole life went wrong.