Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: The Man Who Never Was

The Man Who Never Was

Story Number: 33
No of Episodes: 2

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Nikki Wilson
Director: Joss Agnew
Writer: Gareth Roberts
Director of Photography: Mark Waters

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Tommy Knight, Sinead Michael, Anjli Mohindra, Mark Aiken, Alexander Armstrong, Peter Bowles, James Dreyfus, Dan Starkey

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 17th October 2011 - Tuesday 18th October 2011
Running Time: 51 minutes, 8 seconds

Average Audience: 0.66 Million   

Joseph Serf has launched his new SerfBoard, the must-have computer that no one can resist owning. Intrigued, Sarah Jane takes Luke and Sky to investigate whatÂ’s so compelling about Serf and his business. Clyde and Rani meanwhile take a SerfBoard to pieces, suspecting alien technology may be the answer...