Sarah Sarah Jane Adventures Guide
Last updated 04 May 2015

Sarah Jane Adventures: The Nightmare Man

The Nightmare Man

Story Number: 19
No of Episodes: 2

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Nikki Wilson
Producer: Brian Minchin
Director: Joss Agnew
Writer: Joseph Lidster

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Tommy Knight, John Leeson, Anjli Mohindra, Julian Bleach

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 11th October 2010 - Tuesday 12th October 2010
Running Time: 54 minutes, 56 seconds

Average Audience: 0.63 Million   

Luke has his first nightmare.

Associated Products

Released 31 Oct 2011
26% off
Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 [Blu-ray]
DVD - Region 1
Released 6 Dec 2011
The Sarah Jane Adventures: Season 4
DVD - Region 2
Released 31 Oct 2011
The Sarah Jane Adventures - Series 4 /dvd