Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Buried Secrets

Buried Secrets

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: David Bishop
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Tom Chadbon, Ivor Danvers

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 28th February 2006
Running Time: 59 minutes, 43 seconds

Sarah Jane Smith believes her days as a crusading investigator are behind her, safe from those who tried to destroy her. But others believe she has a destiny and they will stop at nothing to prevent her fulfilling it. A trip to Florence to help an old friend leads to the unearthing of a murderous conspiracy buried within the city's catacombs…

Associated Products