Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Snow Blind

Snow Blind

Release Number: 7 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: David Bishop
Director: John Ainsworth

Featuring: Elisabeth Sladen, Tom Chadbon, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 28th February 2006
Running Time: 59 minutes, 18 seconds

Sarah Jane Smith travels to Antarctica where her friend, Will is part of a research team studying global warming. But someone at Nikita Base is a murderer and everybody has a guilty secret. When a massive storm severs all communications, the killer strikes and the truth is revealed.
Will anyone get off the Ice alive?