Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Deimos


Story Number: 29 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Niky Wardley, David Warner, Susan Brown, Tracy-Ann Oberman, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st October 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

Millions of years ago, the noble Ice Warriors fled to Deimos, moon of Mars, hoping to sit out the radioactive death throes of their home planet. When the TARDIS lands on Deimos, the Doctor discovers that the Warriors' ancient catacombs are now a popular stop for space tourists.

Associated Products