Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Book of Kells

The Book of Kells

Release Number: 28 (BF)

Writer: Barnaby Edwards
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Paul McGann, Niky Wardley, Jim Carter, Terrence Hardiman, Graeme Garden

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 30th September 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

Ireland, 1006. Strange things have been happening at the isolated Abbey of Kells: disembodied voices, unexplained disappearances, sudden death. The monks whisper of imps and demons. Could the Lord of the Dead himself be stalking these hallowed cloisters?

Associated Products

Released 30 Sep 2010
The Books of Kells (Doctor Who: The Eighth Doctor Adventures, 4.04)