Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Dreamland


Release Number: 8 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: David Bishop
Director: John Ainsworth

Featuring: Elisabeth Sladen, Stephen Greif

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 30th April 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 3 minutes, 38 seconds

Sarah Jane Smith is still dealing with the tragic consequences of recent events when she is offered the chance of a lifetime - a place on the world's first tourist flight into space. The trip's sponsor, Sir Donald Wakefield, believes it is her destiny. But after her recent experiences, what does Sarah still believe in?