Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Fatal Consequences

Fatal Consequences

Story Number: 8 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: David Bishop
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Tom Chadbon, Jacqueline Pearce, David Gooderson, Stephen Greif

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st March 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 3 minutes, 17 seconds

Sarah Jane Smith has been attacked, stalked and shot by the acolytes of a doomsday cult. When she tries to turn the tables, Sarah discovers the Crimson Chapter has a weapon that could claim millions of lives - and her own actions may have instigated their genocidal plan.

Associated Products