Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Warfare


Story Number: 11 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stewart Sheargold
Director: Gary Russell
Sound: David Darlington
Music: David Darlington
Cover Art: Lee Binding

Starring: Lalla Ward, Louise Jameson, John Leeson, Mary Tamm, Lynda Bellingham

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th June 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 18 minutes, 10 seconds

'You shouldn't even exist. You're an anomaly. And we Time Lords stamp them out.'
The dark days have come again. It's the end for Gallifrey. The most learned civilisation in the universe has come to war. The Capitol is in ruins; pitched battles are an everyday occurrence, futures are being changed. The first Imperiatrix, back from the dead, has stolen power and nothing will stop her ambition.

Associated Products