Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Hothouse


Story Number: 18 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Nigel Planer, Lysette Anthony

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th April 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

Somewhere in the south of England stands the Hothouse. Five vast, state-of-the-art biodomes, all steel and glass. Inside, rock star turned environmental activist Alex Marlow has a plan to save the world from climate change. By any means necessary..

Associated Products