Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Kingdom of Silver / Keepsake

Kingdom of Silver / Keepsake

Story Number: 112 (BF)
No of Episodes: 2

Writer: James Swallow 
Director: Ken Bentley, Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Neil Roberts, Terry Molloy

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th September 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor arrives on Tasak in search of refreshment, armed with nothing more than a kettle.  But this is a time of crisis for a civilisation about to enter an industrial age.

Associated Products