Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Doomwood Curse

The Doomwood Curse

Story Number: 111 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jacqueline Rayner
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Nicky Henson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st August 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

Curses and tombs, revenge from beyond the grave - and Dick Turpin!

Associated Products