Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Kiss of Death

Kiss of Death

Story Number: 147 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stephen Cole
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Mark Strickson, Sarah Sutton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st May 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS travellers take a break on the beach world of Vektris. Hot sun, cold drinks and all the time in the worlds. What could possibly go wrong?

Associated Products